Delete Personal Training Clients

  • /
  • Delete Personal Training Clients

Hi Guys,

I’ve had many requests for the ability to delete old personal training clients (some of you have hundreds or thousands of old clients showing in your client lists). So here you go:
On the personal training client view, you’ll notice a new button:

insight_2
If you click on the Delete Client button, you will be asked if you are sure you’d like to delete the client. If you click OK, the training client will be deleted from your main client list.
insight_3
If you’d like to see which clients have been deleted, you can click on the Deleted Clients button on the Personal Training Client List screen:
insight_4
If you’d like to un-delete a previously deleted client. Simply click on one of the Sessions buttons to view the client, then click the Undelete Client button:

insight_5

Leave a Comment